Admin > Catalog > Herbs > Show ALL or Search
- Click on Show ALL or Search for your herb
- Click on the Delete Icon under Actions
- The system will ask you again if you really want to delete the herb
- Click on Yes and Proceed
Your Herb is still not deleted yet for safety purposes. It is moved to a Trash Bin you can access on this page and you must delete the herb from the Trash Bin. This prevents accidental deletion of an herb.