Categories
< All Topics

Delete a Practitioner

To delete a practitioner go to Admin > Practitioners

Search for a Practitioner and/or find them in the list

Click on Delete icon under action menu next to their name

The system will ask you to verify you want to delete the practitioner

Press Ok

If you accidently delete a practitioner, press on the button “Deleted Practitioners” at the top right corner of your screen. You can choose to “restore” the practitioner.

Note: A practitioner is never actually deleted from the dispensary, they are only removed from the active list. This is because practitioner accounts may hold sensitive health related information.

Previous Add a Practitioner
Next Practitioner Profile
Scroll to Top
Copy link